day 6: Greek yogurt and pudding

… because I have pudding and I have yogurt, and I like layers, no matter how gross they end up being. The internet is full of pudding-mix-and-yogurt-healthy-snack-options anyway. I’m just… combining actual pudding and yogurt…

Also because I honestly don’t mind weird combinations most of the time, so I was kind of curious to see what would happen.

20140401-140725.jpg

It’s actually kind of pretty, don’t you think? kind of a gentle summer stripe feeling.

Also, I’m getting better at layers! Maybe because it’s all liquids rather than liquid and pokey solids.

20140401-140740.jpg

It looks kind of gross and lumpy when it’s half-mixed, though.

Verdict: It was actually really good. Can’t decide if it tasted more like yogurt or pudding. Actually, it tasted pretty much like normal non-Greek sweet yogurt. A surprising success!

 

See you tomorrow.

Emily

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

